Watch cases for sale - How to watch tv on your phone - Watch hourly alarm.



Watch Cases For Sale





watch cases for sale






    watch cases
  • ((Watch-) case) Container that protects the watch-movement from dust, damp and shocks. It also gives the watch as attractive an appearance as possible, subject to fashion and the taste of the public.

  • (watch case) the metal case in which the works of a watch are housed

  • (Watch case) A watch is a timepiece that is made to be worn on a person. It is usually a wristwatch, worn on the wrist with a strap or bracelet. In addition to the time, modern watches often display the day, date, month and year, and electronic watches may have many other functions.





    for sale
  • For Sale is a tour EP by Say Anything. It contains 3 songs from …Is a Real Boy and 2 additional b-sides that were left off the album.

  • purchasable: available for purchase; "purchasable goods"; "many houses in the area are for sale"

  • For Sale is the fifth album by German pop band Fool's Garden, released in 2000.











Have a happy, sexy Peace Day




Have a happy, sexy Peace Day





Went to cover Peace Day event today (in case you did not know, Sept 21 is Peace Day). Among psychic readings and hula-hooping (Dot :)) was a fashion show displaying different for sale items such as the bracelet this guy was wearing and the tops and flowers the girls in the bokeh background were wearing.
Just thought some of you might enjoy it :)

EDIT: My editor saw this and is using it on the front page with another shot and said "It is 1972 all over again"
Having a crazy busy weekend. Last night while on an assignment I ran into two friends that I have not seen for a long time. We were best friends about 8 years ago and then saw each other again four years later and lost contact again. It was nice to catch up. They were friends with me and the hubs 8 years ago when we first dated.
They both graduated college and moved away (they are twins and are living in separate cities for the first time) anyway, we share the same birth date.

Also, our new visitor will not leave. Tazzy has been hanging out in front of our house. I feed her every morning and at night when I feed our pets and so maybe she thinks she is part of the family? Well, Ballsy saw her through the window yesterday and freaked the heck out. He was making noises I have never ever heard a cat make before. Not to mention he kept punching the window. Reminded me of a drunk college student.
HA!
We also saw Mirrors last night at like 2 in the morning after having a drink at a nearby restaurant. Not a good idea!
Lots of plot-holes but a cool idea. Well, I only saw about half the movie because the entire time I was covering my eyes and watching it through my fingers :) I have to reming myself not to watch scary movies because they end up giving me high anxiety afterwards. I could not sleep for a while because my chest felt like it was going to explode. I guess stress is making my anxiety rise.











Elegance




Elegance





© All Rights Reserved - No Usage Allowed in Any Form Without the Written Consent of Gail Shotlander (aka shotzy)

Jellyfish are like watching a a gentle ballet of movement. So graceful. These jelly fish were about 4" in size (as apposed to the smaller blue ones in the image prior to this).

These were difficult to photograph. I have gained such a respect for how it is done. I did have success finally when I used a gell filter on my flash that matched the colour of the jellyfish. In this case, I used a pale amber gell over the flash (a free "demo" pack gives the perfect size to hand-hold over the flash lens). It popped the colours of the jelly fish. The after-processing to get rid of glass reflection and marks, as well as floating particles (some of which were microscopic babies) was also a challenge.









watch cases for sale







Similar posts:

nice men watches

victorinox swiss army chronograph watch

matching watch and bracelet

monaco automatic watch

how to change a timex watch battery

third watch first season

watches with chronograph

womens black ceramic watch

nixon the small player watch




- 04:13 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CASIO ALTIMETER WATCHES
casio altimeter watches, citizen sailhawk watch, watch bands alligator, gold womans watches